Chopin: Nocturnes - Jude

Chopin: Nocturnes - Jude

Lyrinx  LYR2284 (2 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Chopin: Nocturnes 1-21

Marie-Josèphe Jude, piano

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no