Callas sings Mozart, Beethoven & Weber

Callas sings Mozart, Beethoven & Weber

Warner Music (Japan)  WPCS-12946

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Opera

Beethoven: Scene & Aria "Ah! Perfido", Op. 65
Mozart: Don Giovanni, K. 527, Act 1: "Or sai chi l'onore" & Act 2: "Non mir dir" & "In quali eccessi, O numi!...mi tradi quell'alma ingrata"; Le Nozze Di Figaro, K. 492, Act 2: "Porgi, Amor" (Countess)
Weber: Oberon, J. 306, Act 2: "Ocean! thou mighty monster"

Maria Callas, soprano
Orchestre de la Société des Concerts du Conservatoire
Nicola Rescigno

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no