Vivaldi: 6 concertos - Karajan

Vivaldi: 6 concertos - Karajan

Universal (Japan)  UCGG-9071

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Vivaldi: Violin Concerto in E major, RV 271 "l'Amoroso"; Sinfonia in B minor, RV 169 "al Santo Sepolcro"; Violin Concerto in D major, RV 234 "l'inquietudine"; Violin Concerto in G major, RV 151 "concerto alla Rustica"; Concerto for Strings in D minor, RV 129 "concerto Madrigalesco"; Concerto in A minor for 2 violins & strings, RV 523

Berliner Philharmoniker
Herbert von Karajan

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no