Aaron Neville: Nature Boy

Aaron Neville: Nature Boy

Verve  007606

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid


"Nature Boy, The Standards Album"

Aaron Neville (vocals)
Rob Mounsey (piano, organ, keyboards, percussion)
Anthony Wilson (guitar)
Ron Carter (bass)
Grady Tate (drums)

Special guests:

Linda Ronstadt (vocals)
Roy Hargrove (trumpet, flugelhorn)
Ray Anderson (trombone)
Michael Brecker (tenor saxophone)
Charles Neville (tenor saxophone)
Ry Cooder (guitars)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:

Add to your wish list | library


4 of 4 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no

Produced, arranged and conducted by Rob Mounsey
Co-produced by Aaron Neville
Executive Producer: Ron Goldstein
Mixed by Elliot Scheiner

Surround sound mix by Elliot Scheiner at The Eyeball Studio, Redding, CT
SACD mastering by Darcy Proper at the Sony Mastering Studios, New York
1. Summertime
2. Blame It On My Youth
3. The Very Thought of You (with Linda Ronstadt)
4. The Shadow of Your Smile
5. Cry Me a River
6. Nature Boy
7. Will Will Buy?
8. Come Rain or Come Shine
9. Our Love Is Here To Stay
10. In The Still of the Night
11. Since I Fell for You
12. Danny Boy