Encore! Virtuoso pieces - Kawakubo, Eguchi

Encore! Virtuoso pieces - Kawakubo, Eguchi

Avex-classics  AVCL-25871

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Chamber

Kreisler: Praeludium & Allegro (in the style of Pugnani); Schön Rosmarin; Tambourin Chinois, Op. 3
Gershwin: 3 Preludes (trans. Heifetz)
Brahms: Hungarian Dance No. 5 (trans. Joachim)
Bartók: Rumanian Dances
Sarasate: Zigeunerweisen; Romanza Andaluza Op. 22 No. 1 (Spanish Dance No. 3)
Ravel: Tzigane
Monti: Csardas

Tamaki Kawakubo, violin
Akira Eguchi, piano

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.



Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no