Beethoven: 9 Symphonies - Cluytens

Beethoven: 9 Symphonies - Cluytens

Tower Records Definition Serie  TDSA-1 (5 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9

Gre Brouwenstijn (soprano), Kerstin Meyer (mezzo), Nicolai Gedda (tenor), Frederick Guthrie (bass)
Chor der St. Hedwigs-Kathedrale, Berlin
Berliner Philharmoniker
André Cluytens (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


6 of 6 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no