Wagner - Schuricht

Wagner - Schuricht

Columbia x Tower Records  TWSA-1003

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Wagner: Rienzi (overture); Siegfried Idyll; Die Meistersinger (preludes); Lohengrin (prelude)

Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra, Munich
Carl Schuricht

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no