Horowitz on Television

Horowitz on Television

Sony Classical (Japan)  SICC-10235/8 (4 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Chopin: Ballade No. 1; Nocturne in F minor, Op. 55 No. 1; Polonaise in F-sharp minor, Op. 44
Scarlatti: Sonata in E major, K. 380; Sonata in G major, K. 55
Schumann: Arabeske; Traumerei from Kinderszenen
Scriabin: Etude in D-sharp minor, Op. 8 No. 12
Horowitz: Concert Fantasy after Bizet's Carmen

Vladimir Horowitz (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no