Bach: Orchestral Masterworks - Suzuki

Bach: Orchestral Masterworks - Suzuki

King International  KKC-8656/8662 (7 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Bach: Brandenburg Concertos (2000 & 2008 recordings); Orchestral Suites; Violin Concertos 1 & 2; Double Violin Concerto; Concerto for Violin & Oboe; Concertos for 2 Harpsichords 1-3

Natsumi Wakamatsu & Ryo Terakado (violins)
Marcel Ponseele (oboe)
Masaaki Suzuki & Masato Suzuki (harpsichords)
Bach Collegium Japan
Masaaki Suzuki

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no