Ysaÿe: 6 Sonatas For Solo Violin - Saeijs

Ysaÿe: 6 Sonatas For Solo Violin - Saeijs

Linn Records  CKD 536

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Ysaye: Six Sonatas For Solo Violin, Op. 27

Frederieke Saeijs (violin)

Frederieke Saeijs' Linn debut sees the Dutch violinist realize a lifelong ambition to put her personal stamp on Ysaye's homage to her chosen instrument and its celebrated virtuosos.

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no