Musique Russe - Cluytens

Musique Russe - Cluytens

Tower Records Definition Serie  TDSA-15

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Rimsky-Korsakov: Capriccio espagnol; Russian Easter Festival; Flight of the Bumblebee
Borodin: In the Steppes of Central Asia; Dances from Prince Igor
Mussorgsky: Night on the Bald Mountain

Philharmonia Orchestra
Orchestre de la Société des Concerts du Conservatoire
André Cluytens (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no