Beethoven: 9 Symphonies - Karajan (1963)

Beethoven: 9 Symphonies - Karajan (1963)

Deutsche Grammophon  4795977


Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: Symphonies 1-9 + rehearsal extracts for Symphony No. 9

Gundula Janowitz (soprano)
Hilde Rössel-Majdan (alto)
Waldemar Kmentt (tenor)
Walter Berry (bass)
Wiener Singverein
Berliner Philharmoniker
Herbert von Karajan (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:
Presto Classical

Add to your wish list | library


4 of 4 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no