Beethoven: 7 Overtures - Szell

Beethoven: 7 Overtures - Szell

Sony Classical (Japan)  SICC-10229

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: Egmont Overture; Coriolan Overture; King Stephen Overture; Leonore Overtures 1-3; Fidelio Overture

The Cleveland Orchestra
George Szell (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:

Add to your wish list | library


3 of 3 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no