Haydn, Mozart compositions - Kertesz

Haydn, Mozart compositions - Kertesz

Columbia x Tower Records  TWSA-1033 (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Haydn: Symphonies No. 45 & 104
Mozart: Sinfonia Concertante (for violin / cello / oboe / bassoon and violin / viola); Coronation Mass*

Susanne Lautenbacher (violin), Ulrich Koch (viola), Peter Schwarz (cello), Winfried Lieberman (oboe), Hans Baer (bassoon)
Edith Gabry (soprano), Hilde Rössl-Majdan (alto), Waldemar Kmentt (tenor), Otto Wiener (bass)
Singverein der Gesellschaft der Musikverein, Wien*
Bamberger Symphoniker
Wiener Symphoniker*
Istvan Kertesz (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no