Brahms: 4 Symphonies - Kertesz

Brahms: 4 Symphonies - Kertesz

Tower Universal Vintage  PROC-1975 (3 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Brahms: 4 Symphonies & Haydn Variations

Wiener Philharmoniker
Istvan Kertesz (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no