Afierossis: C20/C21 works for solo cello - Heupel

Afierossis: C20/C21 works for solo cello - Heupel

Ars Produktion  ARS 38 231

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

William Walton: Passacaglia
Bertold Hummel: Fantasia II 'In memoriam Pablo Casals', Op. 97a
Krzysztof Penderecki: Per Slava
György Kurtág: Pilinsky Janos - Gerard de Neval, In memoriam Aczél György
Miklós Rózsa: Toccata capricciosa, Op. 36
Efi Markoulaki: Cretan Suite
Aulis Sallinen: Elegia Sebastian Knight’ille
György Ligeti: Sonata

Michael Heupel (cello)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no