Müthel: Complete fantasies, Choral preludes - Berben

Müthel: Complete fantasies, Choral preludes - Berben

Aeolus  AE 11131

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Johann Gottfried Müthel: 2 Fantasies in E flat major, Fantasy in G major, Fantasy in F major, Fantasy in G minor, Praeludium in C major, Fugenfantasie in C major, Variations on 'Jesu, meine Freunde', Choral preludes 'Herzlich tut mich verlangen', 'Was mein Gott will', 'O Traurigkeit, o Herzeleid'

Léon Berben (Francicus Volckland organ of Sankt-Lukas-Kirche, Mühlberg)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no