Mahler: Symphony No. 8 - Solti

Mahler: Symphony No. 8 - Solti

Tower Universal Vintage  PROC-2105/6 (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mahler: Symphony No. 8*, Das Lied von der Erde**

Heather Harper* (soprano I)
Lucia Popp* (soprano I)
Arleen Auger* (soprano III
Yvonne Minton (contralto I*, alto**)
Helen Watts* (contralto II)
René Kollo*/** (tenor)
John Shirley-Quirk* (baritone)
Martti Talvela* (bass)
Wiener Sängerknaben*
Wiener Singverein*
Wiener Staatsopernchor*
Chicago Symphony Orchestra
Sir Georg Solti (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no