Lutoslawski: Vocal & Orchestral Works - Gardner

Lutoslawski: Vocal & Orchestral Works - Gardner

Chandos  CHSA 5223 (5 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Lutoslawski: Symphonies 1-4, Chain 3, Concertos for Orchestra, Piano and Cello, Tryptyk śląski, Lacrimosa, Paroles tissées, Śpijże, śpij, Les Espaces du sommeil, Chantefleurs et Chantefables, Symphonic Variations, ‘Paganini’ Variations, Mała suita, Grave, Partita, Chain 2, Preludia taneczne

Lucy Crowe (soprano)
Toby Spence (tenor)
Christopher Purves (baritone)
Michael Collins (clarinet)
Tasmin Little (violin)
Paul Watkins (cello)
Louis Lortie (piano)
BBC Symphony Orchestra
Edward Gardner (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:

Presto Classical

Add to your wish list | library


Not yet released