Il bel sogno - López-Moreno / Tchakarova

Il bel sogno - López-Moreno / Tchakarova

Ars Produktion  ARS 38 754

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Gustave Charpentier: 'Depuis le jour' (Louise)
Giacomo Puccini: 'Signore, ascolta!' (Turandot), 'Chi il bel sogno di Doretta' (La Rondine)
Giuseppe Verdi: 'E tardi... Addio, del passato bei sogni ridenti' (La Traviata)
Charles Gounod: 'Dieu! Quel frisson ... Amour, ranime mon courage' (Roméo et Juliette)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: 'Se il padre perdei' (Idomeneo)
Benjamin Britten: 'Embroidery in childhood was a luxury of idleness' (Peter Grimes)
André Previn: 'I can smell the sea air' (A Streetcar Named Desire)
Franz Lehár: 'Es lebt eine Vilja' (Die lustige Witwe)
Robert Stolz: 'Du sollst der Kaiser meiner Seele sein' (Der Favorit)

Carolina López-Moreno (soprano)
Doriana Tchakarova (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no