Wagner: Orchestral music - Karajan

Wagner: Orchestral music - Karajan

Warner Music (Japan)  WPGS-10040

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Wagner: Overture & Venusberg music from Tannhauser, Act I & III Preludes to Lohengrin, Act I & III preludes to Parsifal, Prelude & Liebestod from Tristan und Isolde, Preludes from Der Fliegende Hollander & Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg

Berliner Philharmoniker
Herbert von Karajan (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:

Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no