A soprano's Schubertiade - Sampson, Middleton

A soprano's Schubertiade - Sampson, Middleton

BIS  BIS-2343

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Franz Schubert: Blondel zu Marien, Der König in Thule, Ellens Gesang I-III, 3 Gesänge aus Wilhelm Meister, Gretchen am Spinnrade, Gretchens Bitte, Mignon, Romanze from Rosamunde - Incidental Music, Suleika Gesang 1 & 2, Viola

Carolyn Sampson (soprano)
Joseph Middleton (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no