Brahms: 4 Symphonies - Boult

Brahms: 4 Symphonies - Boult

Tower Records Definition Serie  TDSA-72/4 (3 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Brahms: 4 Symphonies, Tragic Overture, Academic Festival Overture, Alto Rhapsody, Haydn Variations

Janet Baker (alto)
John Alldis Choir
London Philharmonic Orchestra
London Symphony Orchestra (Tragic overture & Symphony No. 3)
Sir Adrian Boult (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no