Mé lange Viennois - Yoo, Teruel

Mé lange Viennois - Yoo, Teruel

Audioguy  AGCD0115

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Chamber

Works by Kreisler, Albéniz, Poldini, Elgar, Strauss, Chausson, Fauré, Sibelius, Monti, Tchaikovsky & Rachmaninov

Huiseng Yoo (violin)
Véronique Teruel (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:



Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no