Beethoven, Brahms, Liszt - Browne

Beethoven, Brahms, Liszt - Browne

Claudio Records  CR6034-6


Classical - Instrumental

Beethoven: Piano Sonatas 8 & 14
Brahms: Paganini Variations
Liszt: 6th Grande Etude on a theme by Paganini, Liebesträum No. 3

Filipe Browne (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:
Presto Classical

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no