Super Audio Collection, Vol. 01

Super Audio Collection, Vol. 01

Linn Records  AKP 208

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid


Linn Records Super Audio CD Sampler

Various Artists

A collection of tracks from Linn's Super Audio CD catalogue

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no

1. Inner City Girl (Claire Martin)
2. Married Woman (Gerard Presencer)
3. Got the South in my Soul (Willard White)
4. Once in a Lifetime (Hue & Cry)
5. El Nino (Tommy Smith)
6. He's a Runner (Claire Martin)
7. Patchy Sunshine (Gerard Presencer)
8. The Lighthouse (Perfect Houseplants)
9. Sammartini: Concerto in F Major - Allegro (Pamela Thorby)
10. Matteis: Sett of Ayres - Preludio (Palladian Ensemble)
11. Skye Dance, Harris Dance (William Jackson & Mackenzie)
12. Cri du Coeur (Barb Jungr)
13. Johnny Come Lately (Tommy Smith)
14. Autumn In New York/My Funny Valentine (Carol Kidd)
15. Boaz (Clark Tracey)
16. Poulenc: extract from Concerto for Organ (Gillian Weir & English Chamber Orchestra)
17. Poulenc: extract from Concerto for Organ DSD Multichannel (Gillian Weir & English Chamber Orchestra)

Total time: 64:29