Beethoven: 9 Symphonies - Wand

Beethoven: 9 Symphonies - Wand

Sony Music  SIGC-43/6 (4 discs)

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: 9 Symphonies

Edith Wiens (soprano)
Hildegard Hartwig (alto)
Keith Lewis (tenor)
Roland Hermann (bass)
Chor der Hamburgischen Staatsoper
Chor der Norddeutschen Rundfunks
NDR Sinfonieorchester
Günter Wand (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no