Pfitzner: Violin Sonata - Küchl, Kato

Pfitzner: Violin Sonata - Küchl, Kato

R-Resonance  RRSC20007

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Chamber

Příhoda: Waltzes from Strauss' Der Rosenkavalier
Kreisler: Zigeuner-capriccio, La Chasse
Saint-Saëns: Caprice Op. 52 No. 6 (arr. Ysaye)
Dvorak: Romantic Pieces
Pfitzner: Violin Sonata in E minor, Op. 27

Rainer Küchl (violin)
Hiroshi Kato (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no