Overtures - Ančerl

Overtures - Ančerl

Columbia x Tower Records  TWSA-1056/7 (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Overtures & tone poems by Berlioz, Borodin, Glinka, Liszt, Mozart, Rimsky-Korsakov, Rossini, Smetana, Strauss, Tchaikovsky, Wagner & Weber

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra
Karel Ančerl (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no