Mozart: Sinfonie Concertanti - Böhm

Mozart: Sinfonie Concertanti - Böhm

Tower Universal Vintage  PROC-2202/4 (3 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mozart: Serenades 'Serenata notturna', 'Haffner', 'Posthorn' & 'Gran Partita', Sinfonia Concertante for Wind, Sinfonia Concertante for Violin & Viola

Karl Steins (oboe)
Karl Leister (clarinet)
Gerd Seifert (horn)
Günter Piesk (bassoon)
Thomas Brandis (violin)
Giusto Cappone (viola)
Berliner Philharmoniker
Karl Böhm (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no