The Vienna of Johann Strauss - Karajan

The Vienna of Johann Strauss - Karajan

Universal (Japan)  UCGD-9076

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Johann Strauss II: Die Fledermaus (overture), Gypsy Baron (overture), Annen Polka, Auf der Jagd, Tales from the Vienna Woods
Josef Strauss: Delirien Waltz

Christmas with Leontyne Price (Silent Night, Hark! The Herald Angels Sing, We Three Kings of Orient Are, Angels We Have Heard on High, O Tannenbaum, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, It Came Upon a Midnight Clear, Vom Himmel Hoch, Sweet L'il Jesus, Ave Maria, O Holy Night, Ave Maria, Alleluja)

Leontyne Price (soprano)
Wiener Philharmoniker
Herbert von Karajan (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no