Schumann: 4 Symphonies - Szell

Schumann: 4 Symphonies - Szell

Sony Classical (Japan)  SICC-10273/5 (3 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Schumann: Symphonies 1-4, Manfred Overture
Mendelssohn: Symphony No. 4, Hebrides Overture, A Midsummer Night's Dream excerpts

Cleveland Orchestra
George Szell (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no