Mozart: 6 Symphonies - Szell

Mozart: 6 Symphonies - Szell

Sony Classical (Japan)  SICC-10270/2 (3 discs)

Stereo Single Layer

Classical - Orchestral

Mozart: Symphonies Nos 28, 33, 35, 39-41, Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, Posthorn Serenade, Divertimento No. 2, Overtures to Le Nozze di Figaro & Der Schauspieldirektor

Cleveland Orchestra
George Szell (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


2 of 2 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no