Beethoven: 9 Symphonies - Blomstedt

Beethoven: 9 Symphonies - Blomstedt

Berlin Classics x Tower Record  0301286BC (5 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: 9 Symphonies

Helena Doese (soprano)
Marga Schiml (alto)
Peter Schreier (tenor)
Theo Adam (baritone)
Rundfunkchor Leipzig, Chor der Staatsoper Dresden
Dresden Staatskapelle
Herbert Blomstedt (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no