Beethoven: 9 Symphonies - Jochum

Beethoven: 9 Symphonies - Jochum

Tower Records Definition Serie  TDSA-043 (6 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: 9 Symphonies, Overtures to Egmont, Coriolan, Fidelio & Leonore No. 2

Kiri Te Kanawa (soprano)
Julia Hamari (contralto)
Stuart Burrows (tenor)
Robert Hall (bass)
London Symphony Chorus
London Symphony Orchestra
Eugen Jochum (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no