Franck: Symphony - Barbirolli

Franck: Symphony - Barbirolli

Columbia x Tower Records  TWSA-1063

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Franck: Symphony in D minor^
Wagner: Prelude to Act I of Tristan und Isolde*, Overture to Tannhäuser*

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra
Sir John Barbirolli^, Franz Konwitschny* (conductors)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no