Schumann: 4 Symphonies - Kubelik

Schumann: 4 Symphonies - Kubelik

Tower Universal Vintage  PROC-2226/7 (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Schumann: 4 Symphonies, Overtures to Genoveva, Manfred

Berliner Philharmoniker
Rafael Kubelik (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no