Wagner: Orchestral music - Kamioka

Wagner: Orchestral music - Kamioka

Exton  OVCL-703

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Wagner: Overture and Bacchanale - Tannhäuser, Prelude and Liebestod - Tristan und Isolde, Siegfried's Rhine Journey & Funeral March - Götterdämmerung, Prelude & Act 3 Finales - Parsifal

New Japan Philharmonic
Toshiyuki Kamioka (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no