Mahler: Symphony No. 9 - Klemperer

Mahler: Symphony No. 9 - Klemperer

Tower Records Definition Serie  TDSA-115/20 (6 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mahler: Symphonies 2*, 4*, 7^, 9^, Das Lied von der Erde*^, Rückert Lieder*

Elisabeth Schwarzkopf (soprano)
Christa Ludwig (mezzo)
Hilda Rössl-Madjan (alto)
Fritz Wunderlich (tenor)
Philharmonia Chorus
Philharmonia Orchestra*
New Philharmonia Orchestra^
Otto Klemperer (conductor)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no