Liszt: Paraphrases - Kondo

Liszt: Paraphrases - Kondo

Ottava Records  OTTAVA10002

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Instrumental

Liszt: Paraphrases on Bellini, Donizetti, Saint-Saens, Paganini, Wagner

Yoshihiro Kondo (piano)

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no