L'opera Italiana - Kamioka

L'opera Italiana - Kamioka

Exton  OVCL-677

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Verdi: Music from I vespri siciliani, Aida, Otello
Enescu: Romanian Rhapsody No. 1
Rossini: La gazza ladra (overture)
Ponchielli: La Gioconda
Puccini: Manon Lescaut (interlude)

New Japan Philharmonic Orchestra
Toshiyuki Kamioka, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.

Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no