Beethoven: Symphony No. 3 - Fricsay

Beethoven: Symphony No. 3 - Fricsay

Tower Universal Vintage  PROC-2265

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: Symphony No. 3*, Leonore Overture No. 3*, Fidelio Overture**, Piano Concerto No. 3**^
Mozart: Concert Rondos**^ K. 382 & K. 386

Annie Fischer, piano^
Berliner Philharmoniker*
Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks**
Ferenc Fricsay, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no