Dvorak: Symphony No. 9 - Fricsay

Dvorak: Symphony No. 9 - Fricsay

Tower Universal Vintage  PROC-2267

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Dvorak: Symphony No. 9*
Smetana: Die Moldau*
Kodaly: Hary Janos suite**

Berliner Philharmoniker*
Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin**
Ferenc Fricsay, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no