Dvořák: Symphonies 7-9 - Szell

Dvořák: Symphonies 7-9 - Szell

Sony Classical (Japan)  SICC-10321/2 (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Dvořák: Symphonies 7-9, Carnival
Smetana: Ma Vlast (Die Moldau), Overture and dances from 'The Bartered Bride'

Cleveland Orchestra
George Szell, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no