Beethoven: Symphony No. 9 - Kitamura

Beethoven: Symphony No. 9 - Kitamura

NKB  NKB-107 (2 discs)

Stereo/Multichannel Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: Symphony No. 9, Leonore Overture No. 3

Eva Hornyáková, soprano
Elena Shatokhina, mezzo
Pavol Oravec, tenor
Peter Mikuláš, bass
Slovak National Singing Choir
Slovak National Symphony Orchestra
Noriaki Kitamura, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no