Brahms: 4 Symphonies - Barbirolli

Brahms: 4 Symphonies - Barbirolli

Tower Records Definition Serie  TDSA-155/7 (3 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Brahms: 4 Symphonies, Tragic Overture, Academic Festival Overture, Variations on a them of Haydn

Wiener Philharmoniker
Sir John Barbirolli, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no