Dvořák: Symphonies 6-9 - Neumann

Dvořák: Symphonies 6-9 - Neumann

Columbia x Tower Records  TWSA-1066 (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Dvořák: Symphonies 6-9

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra
Václav Neumann, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


1 of 1 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no