Beethoven: 9 Symphonies - Kempe

Beethoven: 9 Symphonies - Kempe

Tower Records Definition Serie  TDSA-136/41 (6 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Beethoven: 9 Symphonies, Egmont overture, Creatures of Prometheus overture, Leonore overture No. 3

Urszula Koszut, soprano
Brigitte Fassbaender, contralto
Nicolai Gedda, tenor
Donald McIntyre, bass
Philharmonischer Chor München
Münchner Motetten-ChorMünchener Philharmoniker
Rudolf Kempe, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors:


Add to your wish list | library


0 of 0 recommend this, would you recommend it?  yes | no