Mussorgsky, Tchaikovsky, Orff - Wand

Mussorgsky, Tchaikovsky, Orff - Wand

Altus  PALTSA-021/2 (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Vocal

Mussorgsky: Pictures at an Exhibition
Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1*
Orff: Carmina Burana^

Jorge Bolet*, piano
Maria Venuti^, soprano
Ulf Kenklies^, tenor
Peter Binder^, baritone
Hamburger Knabenchor St. Nikolai^
Mitglieder des Opernchors des Niedersächsischen Staatstheaters Hannover^
NDR Chor^
NDR Sinfonieorchester
Günter Wand, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


Not yet released