Mahler: Symphonies 2 & 5 - Suitner

Mahler: Symphonies 2 & 5 - Suitner

Berlin Classics x Tower Record  0301705BC (2 discs)

Stereo Hybrid

Classical - Orchestral

Mahler: Symphonies 2* & 5

Magdalena Hajossyova*, soprano
Uta Priew*, alto
Chor der Deutschen Staatsoper Berlin*
Staatskapelle Berlin
Otmar Suitner, conductor

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below.
As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.


Add to your wish list | library


Not yet released